Jan 092016
 
Following the cancellation of the club aquathlon in September and in order to present the Howard Peter’s Trophy at the annual dinner, there will be a running race at Bredon Hill on Sunday 31st January. The event will be a short hilly loop on Bredon Hill and providing we have enough help we will also [...read more]

Annual Dinner

 Club Events  Comments Off
Jan 092016
 
The club’s Annual Dinner is to be held on Friday 12th February 2016 at the Vale Golf Club near Bishampton. Cost is £15 to members, £10 for juniors and £17 for non members. This year there will be a break from tradition and we will be having a live band instead of a speaker. Club [...read more]
Jan 042016
 
Monday – Swim session at New College Worcester. 5.30 – 6.30pm. Wednesday – Swim session at New College. 5.30 – 6.30pm. Wednesday – Run intervals at Nunnery Wood Athletics Track. 7 – 8pm. Friday – Swim session at New College 5.15 – 6.15pm Saturday – Strength and conditioning at Worcester Uni Sports Arena. 10am – 11am. Saturday – Swim session [...read more]
Dec 142015
 
Monday 14th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm Wednesday 16th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm Wednesday 16th December – Running session on the track. Nunnery Wood Sports Centre. 7 – 8pm Friday 18th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.15 – 6.15pm Saturday 19th December – Coached swim session [...read more]
Dec 092015
 
Monday 7th December – Swimming at the New College Worcester. Wednesday 9th December – Swimming at New College Worcester. 5.30pm – 6.30pm. £2 for members. £5 for non members. Wednesday 9th December – Interval run session – 7pm – 8pm Nunnery Wood athletics track. Friday 11th December – Swimming at New College Worcester. 5.15 – 6.15pm. £2 for [...read more]
Dec 022015
 
Wednesday 2nd December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm. Club committee meeting afterwards at the Oak Apple. Friday 4th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.15 – 6.15pm. Saturday 5th December – Double swim session at Sansome Walk 4 – 6pm. Do your own thing for the first hour, the second hour is coached [...read more]